Trip to OMAN

wp-1479100167363.jpgThis is not the same feeling as a regular tourist. I went to Oman many times not to have fun and explore the view but because of having a work here for the project.

wp-1479018884113.jpgWhenever I went here, I’m always seeing theses lovely animals in the dessert. I have to admit this is not my first time seeing a camel, but this is the first time seeing them walking freely in the dessert without anything on their back nor someone  walking with them. I actually love the experience seeing them freely and closer enough and to say that God has amazingly given us the way of living and to appreciate each and everything that he has made us to see. that’s why I’m blogging this wonderful creation from God for you guys to appreciate everything on this earth and life that God gave us.

Share us your thoughts. Simple Image. Simple thoughts. Appreciate all he has done. We love you Lord God.

Leave a Reply

