Wish you were here

When I’m with you, hours feel like seconds. But when we’re apart, days feel like years.

Being in a long distance relationship is like being in school all over again: Distance teaches us to appreciate the days that we get to spend together and how to define patience. It reminds us that every moment together is special, and every second together should be cherished.

When he said I miss you in  a far away gets my heart  emotional. When  he said I love you in a far away my heart melted. When you come back I promise you, I will hug you all night , I pinch your chubby cheek every hour, I will kiss you every minute, and I will look at you every seconds.

You know how much I really miss  you babe. Thanks to God that this would not take long.

wp-1478437407746.png

Leave a Reply

