Kimchikin

I personally have never been there so I’m not now aware how the store looks like. But this review is purely based on what I tried for dinner. Hazelle and Gee-Ann, they went to Kimchikin branch near to our place. Fortunately, the branch has something to offer for the full month of October, a buy one take one promo, great right!? But only available for dine-in and take out. They bought two Yangnyum Chicken and Kimchi fried rice 🙂 One box for dinner and another box for tomorrow, I hope so 🙂

Well,this was the second time I had taste this. You must try their authentic Korean style fried chicken. Flavored  chili tomato.  I can’t get enough of these delicious chicken. The chickens are covered with sticky sauce packed with flavours which makes you keep eating it. It’s finger licking good. Additional points for the packages will make you urge to eat. 20161024_20255520161024_20273120161024_20272320161024_20271820161024_202735The fried rice (Kimchi Fried rice). It’s well flavored and slightly spicy. It contained of sticky rice with spices and light red in color. I could have it as it is without adding any sauce.20161024_20270520161024_202656

Overall an average place in terms of food and flavor. thou a little bit expensive but its worth it. Surely, my babe and I  would try their other Korean dishes any time soon.

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

