GOD UNITED US YESTERDAY, TODAY AND FOREVER!

IMG_0748

We’ve been together for a year and a month. I have no regrets falling in love with you babe. There were ups and downs throughout but I’m so glad we never gave up on each other and kept holding on till today. I know with HIM as the center of our relationship, we can overcome problems and  challenges that can destroy on what we have right now. I am confident that there are better things ahead of us, and if we pray hard enough, and do our part to understand each other, we will be able to attain our dreams for both of us.

IMG_2593[1]

GOD is LOVE

1 Corinthians 13:4-8
“Love is patient, love is kind. It does not envy, it does not boast, it is not proud. It is not rude, it is not self-seeking, it is not easily angered, it keeps no record of wrongs. Love does not delight in evil but rejoices with the truth. It always protects, always trusts, always hopes, always perseveres. Love never fails…”

Joash, I know I’ve been hard on you by being stubborn and for being selfish with my thoughts and decisions..  And yet your there standing strong, withstanding the harsh things that comes out from my mouth every time I get caught up with my emotions. Thank you for being strong for the both of us. Thank you for your understanding. I know GOD has a purpose why HE gave me to you.

 GOD UNITED US YESTERDAY, TODAY AND FOREVER! You are my GOD’s Perfect Choice. I will always be thankful for your greatness in my life. I LOVE YOU SO VERY MUCH! HAPPY 13TH MONTHSARY, MY FOREVER Babe!

God, thank you so much for everything! You are our first love. You deserve all  the glory in this relationship.

ALL THINGS ARE POSSIBLE WITH GOD!!!

 Dedicate this to my only love JOASH. You gorgeous man, the love of my life I have laid down my heart in the hope you will see how much you really do mean to me.

2 thoughts on “GOD UNITED US YESTERDAY, TODAY AND FOREVER!

Leave a Reply

